ALady2Serve

Basic Info
I am:
Female (CD admirer)  
Age:
32
Location:
Australia
Appearance
Body type:
Slim 
Height:
5'5" - 5'8" 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
Black 
Lifestyle
Smoking:
Smoke occassionally 
Drinking:
Drink socially 
Marital status:
Single 
Personal
Interests:
Make Up, Nail Care, CrossDressing Fashion, CrossDressing Scene, Hair care, Stockings and Suspenders, Stockings and High Heels, Mini Skirts, Sexy Tops, Tights / Panyhose, Stockings, Sissy Maid Training 
About me:

I am not your wife, I am not your girlfriend, I am not your friend, I could be the girl of your dreams or your worst nightmare!

I've been a in this lifestyle for almost 6yrs, so i have a lot of experience.
Ideally i'm looking for a real slave partner to train and own seriously.
I been looking for a sub/slave for a while but haven't found what im looking for yet.
I'm very kinky so i get into everything..
I love most those slaves that are near to me so that i can dominate them in real.
I can host and i want here my place.

You will treat me with nothing but respect. You will show me much gratitude for allowing you the opportunity to worship me.
If you can't handle what I am saying or you do not fully understand,.then LEAVE!

About my match:

What I am looking in person :

1. Obedience
2. Honesty - No lies, no pretences
3. Respect - Both ways...
4. Commitment - does not believe in games so if a slave or sub is not serious in his/her desires to be submissive and serve me, don't waste my time
5. Trust - You must trust Your Mistress to take care of her and not harm you
6. Loyalty - While you are hers, you do not play with others - unless you have her permission, of course
7. Discretion - Non-BDSM friends/workplace are respected
8. Health - No diseases (including drugs or alcohol)...
9. Willingness - To try things you haven't before and to learn how to properly serve me
10. Fun - For both of the two. This might not include sex - if you are just looking for sex, you are not really looking for a Domme.

I am looking for:
CrossDressing fun. 
Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!