Male (CD admirer)s in Dallas, Texas - Condomman likes CrossDressing Fashion, CrossDressing Scene, Sissy Maid Training

Basic Info
I am:
Male (CD admirer) 
Age:
52
Location:
Dallas, Texas, United States
Appearance
Body type:
Few Extra 
Height:
5'9" - 6'0" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Dark Blonde 
Lifestyle
Smoking:
Dont smoke 
Drinking:
Do not drink 
Marital status:
Single 
Personal
Interests:
CrossDressing Fashion, CrossDressing Scene, Sissy Maid Training 
About me:

I was born and raised in Michigan so I don't say "you all" lol. I'm not concerned about my age, I don't feel a day over fabulous! I served in the Army honorably 4 years didn't serve in combat. I can clean up, look good, be confident and put on some charm. I will warn you that I'm not an easy guy to figure out so the quote "Don't judge a book by its cover" is applicable to me. I would love to be helpful and do things that are unexpected could be a compliment, a gift or act of kindness. I love traveling and being outdoors because it satisfies my curiosity to see and hear things and brings me a sense of adventure and excitement. I'm pretty self-confident, intelligent, and can problem solve with the best.

About my match:

First off to save our time and effort, my preferences are to interact with local crossdressers within a distance of 300 miles from me. ALSO, I WON'T INTERACT WITH PROFILES THAT DON'T POST A PIC so unless you attach one to a message expect to be ignored. I'm sorry but I respect/value myself and time very much. A long distance relationship other than a friendship is not practical. I will also consider members who travel frequently to Dallas. Other attractions, I will clearly explain in email, text, or on the phone. Sexually, I am a dom/daddy attracted to everything feminine.

I am looking for:
Dating 
Recent activity
 Condomman, Male (CD admirer) 52  Dallas Texas
Condomman added 5 pictures to the album Me Myself and I: