artjames61

My Mood
Today I am feeling:
Need Cheering Up 
Basic Info
I am:
Bi Female (CD admirer)  
Age:
61
Location:
Chesterfield, Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Appearance
Body type:
Average 
Height:
5'9" - 6'0" 
Eyes:
Hazle 
Hair:
Gray 
Lifestyle
Smoking:
Dont smoke 
Drinking:
Drink occassionally 
Personal
Interests:
Make Up, Nail Care, CrossDressing Fashion, Hair care 
About me:

I am looking to find someone to share my life with, have some fun, explore the world with, and support each other!!
I am someone who will be your best friend and support you through the ups and downs of life. I am a very caring and intimate person and have a lot of love to give and will be committed to only you! I am a good listener, and am someone you can confide in. And I have a good sense of humor! I like to laugh!
I enjoy doing just about anything, I like to be adventurous and try new things too! I really like being by the water- boating, fishing and kayaking once in a while-water is so relaxing to me. I enjoy walking, biking, traveling, exploring places, going out to eat, watching sporting events, dancing, going to plays and events, being outdoors, playing tennis (not well-need more practice), spending time with family and friends. If you have a motorcycle, I think it would be fun too!! I used to golf and ski, so would need some lessons!
I also just enjoy staying home and relaxing! Snuggling, talking, cooking, baking, watching movies, tv and sports.
I would be very interested in what you like to do, I am pretty easy going and like to do different things!
I try to keep myself healthy by trying to eat healthy- most of the time! But love to eat out, try different foods and I have a sweet tooth-and love chocolate! I want to live a long life and so want to keep active and young! I do exercise about 5 times a week right now.
If you have kids, that's great-I love kids and would love doing things with them also. I was a single dad for many years and loved it! My son is very important to me.I feel I have a good balance-just want/need someone to share my life with! Life needs to be shared with someone and maybe we could spend life together! I need someone to complete things on my bucket list with!

About my match:

I'd like to find a great friend and companionship who is thoughtful and caring. She should have a sense of adventure,and be interested in learning and experiencing new things, and be respectful of other peoples values, cultures and beliefs. One who can easily communicate her thoughts and feelings.the right woman needs to be secure in her profession and who she is,She should be compassionate and fun-loving with a great outlook on life,hope to find someone who would enjoy exploring the world with me. If you think you are ready to open your heart and develop a relationship based on friendship, physical and mental chemistry, honest and trust, then it's possible we could share something very special together

I am looking for:
Something More 
Recent activity
 artjames61, Bi Female (CD admirer) 61  Chesterfield Derbyshire
artjames61 has just signed up. Say hello!