michellesmithtg

My Mood
Today I am feeling:
Happy 
Basic Info
I am:
Transgender  
Age:
42
Location:
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Appearance
Body type:
Average 
Height:
6'1" - 6'4" 
Eyes:
Brown 
Hair:
Dark Brown 
Lifestyle
Smoking:
Smoke occassionally 
Drinking:
Drink occassionally 
Personal
Interests:
Make Up, CrossDressing Fashion, CrossDressing Scene, Hair care, Stockings and High Heels, Mini Skirts, Sexy Tops, Tights / Panyhose, Stockings 
About me:

As far as me I have been transgender/crossdressing since I was about 10 years old maybe a bit earlier since I love to wear a wide variety of clothes and take a lot of pictures and have a great time doing it. As far as clothing goes I love dresses, slacks, leather skirts, sequined dresses, party dresses, hosiery, heels, lingerie and generally having fun dressing up in whatever way suits me.

Some of my interests including getting together with other girls, gurls and admirers that would be interested in meeting someone that likes to have a good time and knows how to relax and have fun. I love all kinds of activities such as sports, travel, reading, writing, photography, listening to music, watching movies, etc. Pretty much anything as long as its interesting and stimulating.

I love getting very sensual and feminine and always try to dress the part when I can and do on a daily basis and I love being totally fem dressed up to go out to a bar or special hangout or even do dinner with the right person.

Im on the tall side a little above six foot tall with curly and sometimes wild hair along with brown hair and eyes and about average weight height proportional and I am working on getting into the same shape I was in my twenties.

Interests: Cross-dressing, Fetish clothing, Shopping, Pvc, Boots, Stockings / Suspenders, Sex, Office wear, Lingerie, Dressed nights out, Panties, Petticoats / slips, Hair accessories, Wigs, Leather Skirt/Dress, Admirers / men, Other TGirls, Full Makeup, In the Closet, High Heels, Daytimes, Evenings, Weekends, Trendy/Modern club wear, BDSM / Bondage, Bridal/Wedding wear, Swim/Beach wear, Toys, Webcams / C2C, Role Play, Tights/Pantihose, Micro/Mini skirts, Gloves, Outdoor Fun, Corsets, Pubs, Nightclubs, Satin/Silk, Relationship (casual), Relationship (serious), Females, Single/Unattached, Friendship, Photography, Movies / Cinema, Good Food / Wine, Music Festivals / Gigs, Comedy Clubs / Festivals, Holidays / Travel, TV/TG Activism & Awareness, Spo

About my match:

Someone that like a variety of interests and has a wide variety of things they like to do.

I am looking for:
CrossDressing fun. 
Recent activity
 michellesmithtg, Transgender 42  Louisville Kentucky
michellesmithtg uploaded a new profile picture:
 michellesmithtg, Transgender 42  Louisville Kentucky
 michellesmithtg, Transgender 42  Louisville Kentucky
michellesmithtg has just signed up. Say hello!
Contact michellesmithtg using the fast track membership form below now, its fast and easy.