samantha1360

My Mood
Today I am feeling:
Happy 
Basic Info
I am:
Transvestite  
Age:
59
Location:
Ragusa, Sizilien, Italy
Appearance
Body type:
Large 
Height:
5'9" - 6'0" 
Eyes:
Blue 
Hair:
Blonde 
Lifestyle
Smoking:
Dont smoke 
Drinking:
Drink socially 
Personal
Interests:
Make Up, Nail Care, CrossDressing Fashion, CrossDressing Scene, Hair care, Stockings and Suspenders, Stockings and High Heels, Mini Skirts, Sexy Tops, Stockings 
About me:

Hi

I live and work full time on a sailboat, currently in Italy, but I plan on visiting Malta on my boat for a few weeks in June. Thereafter, back to Sicily and then over to Greece and Mykinos in time for their famous Party festival.

I love sex in which I am only comfortable playing the female role!

I have been crossdressing all my life and always in the closet, with all the usual wardrobe purges, into the nearest dumpster, only to stat over again, after a while. Now divorced/single and free to do what I want, I am building a new wardrobe, containing loads of lovely things and trying to make a much better job of getting closer to ´passing´ as a girl. Sadly, God gave me a very male, large manly body type, not helped my the usual middle aged spread, which I am now trying to reverse! I also have a very make, sheepish voice. However, despite all this, I am told that I look quite good and I know my legs and behind are OK, especially in suspenders, stockings and high heels.

About my match:

I have a number of things.

1. I have never met another transvestite, purely as a ´girlfriend´ and I would really appreciate the ability to dress up together and go out as a couple of girls on the town together. I also would love to learn more about make up at which, I gradually improve, but I am nowhere near any good at it. I think I am capable of looking much better than I know how to achieve on my own and some coaching on this, would be really appreciated!

My dating site photos are HIDEOUS, what I really need, if I am to stand any chance of finding partners, even just for one night flings, is to have new photos taken, looking the best that I can possibly look, with better make up as well as my new clothes. Maybe this would be a fun evening for one of the girls to help out with?

I can supply a nice meal, great music, nice company and good wines, etc!

I would also lie to meet ´admirers´ who are interested in anything from a one night fling, through to a longer term relationship (But remember, a long term relationship, would mean you would have to come sailing with me!)

I can host on my boat in any eventuality

I am looking for:
CrossDressing Tips 
Recent activity
 samantha1360, Transvestite 59  Ragusa Sizilien
samantha1360 has just signed up. Say hello!
Contact samantha1360 using the fast track membership form below now, its fast and easy.