Join Club CrossDressing

Profile

aaron, a Male (CD admirer) from Birmingham, West Midlands. aaron's interests include Make Up,Nail Care,CrossDressing Fashion,CrossDressing Scene,Hair care,Stockings and Suspenders,Stockings and High Heels,Mini Skirts,Sexy Tops,Tights / Panyhose,...

I am:
Male (CD admirer) 
Age:
34
Location:
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Appearance
Body type:
Few Extra 
Height:
5'9" - 6'0" 
Eyes:
Black 
Hair:
Gray 
Lifestyle
Smoking:
Smoke occassionally 
Drinking:
Drink occassionally 
Marital status:
Single 
Personal
Interests:
Make Up, Nail Care, CrossDressing Fashion, CrossDressing Scene, Hair care, Stockings and Suspenders, Stockings and High Heels, Mini Skirts, Sexy Tops, Tights / Panyhose, Stockings, Sissy Maid Training 
About me:

I am a crossdresser - or at least that is a good way to describe me. By most accounts, I am a normal person who leads a fairly ordinary life - as do most crossdressers. At the time of this writing, I am in my early forties. I have a loving, supportive wife and with whom I have beautiful children. I live in an upper-middle class neighborhood. I have earned a couple college degrees and some technical certifications for my career. For the most part, my hobbies and interests are little different from many others my age except that I regularly like to dress up in women's clothes and present myself as a woman.

About my match:

Looking for other crossdressers with similar intrestes for some clean no strings fun.

Good morning /evening,

I bought this guide and it's very interesting. It gather real cross dressing tips and sound advice, so you can figure out how to:

Create smooth female-like skin

Make your own face

Smell like a real woman

Create your own cleavages

Hide your ugly bulge

Learn to dress as a female

Behave as a woman

Walk like a female

Avoid common mistakes many crossdressers make which only make them look silly.

In the guide, the psychological aspect of cross dressing is also covered: Will people laugh?, Born in the wrong body? , Feeling alone?

I also got some ebooks bonuses: Online &Offline Resources For The Transgendered, Changing Your Identity Report, How To Find Your Female Voice Handbook, etc.
I recommend you take a look !

Learn how to crossdress -- and pass as a genetic female --
Love !

Reason for joining:
CrossDressing Chat 
Recent activity
It's quiet around here... be the first one to write something!

Male (CD admirer)s in Birmingham, West Midlands - aaron, is looking for CrossDressing Chat.

aaron, a Male (CD admirer) from Birmingham, West Midlands. aaron's interests include Make Up,Nail Care,CrossDressing Fashion,CrossDressing Scene,Hair care,Stockings and Suspenders,Stockings and High Heels,Mini Skirts,Sexy Tops,Tights / Panyhose,...